Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB
Computer Science Canada 
Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB  

Username:   Password: 
 RegisterRegister   
 Better version of DanSprite?
Index -> Programming, Turing -> Turing Help
View previous topic Printable versionDownload TopicSubscribe to this topicPrivate MessagesRefresh page View next topic
Weapon X

PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2005 9:45 pm   Post subject: Better version of DanSprite?

I am a complete noob at turing. i did most of the tutorials and then i tried to make the dansprite work and i also tried to understand the code. i didnt get how to make sprites. is there a better version of DanSprite with comments that explain the code?
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
sponsor
Flikerator

PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2005 9:54 pm   Post subject: Re: Better version of DanSprite?

Weapon X wrote:
I am a complete noob at turing. i did most of the tutorials and then i tried to make the dansprite work and i also tried to understand the code. i didnt get how to make sprites. is there a better version of DanSprite with comments that explain the code?

I don't think so. I heard that someone made an add on to DanSprite but thats it, I only heard of it. If you are a nub at turing just practise, you will get better. Need help with anything the people of Compsci are awsome Razz
person

PostPosted: Fri Mar 04, 2005 9:56 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

wat else is awsome is F10...F10 really solved a lot of my problems and its gonna come real handy when u write a contest
Bacchus

PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2005 7:02 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

yes but hes talking about DanSprie which isnt in F10 Razz, im pretty sure dan posted a help thingy near the download for DanSprites and its explains how to use the commands
Dan

PostPosted: Sat Mar 05, 2005 11:53 pm   Post subject: (No subject)