Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB
Computer Science Canada 
Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB  

Username:   Password: 
 RegisterRegister   
 All Hail the New Guy
Index -> Off Topic
View previous topic Printable versionDownload TopicSubscribe to this topicPrivate MessagesRefresh page View next topic
Dauntless

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 7:35 pm   Post subject: All Hail the New Guy

Hey guess what, I'm new to CompSci.ca, and I'm making my mark. Naoki is my homeboy - > you know it. Together, hopefully, we will make a new reign of terror and family entertainment.

Also, how many of the mods and admins are from Massey? The revelation that Martin is Asok is earthshaking, and makes me want to know who else I might know.

In further addition, what's up with the avatar pics? I uploaded a pic to a site that is <2 kb, <100 pix either way, and it has sketchy reliability, in that it shows up sometimes and sometimes doesn't. What's up with that?

Drop a line sometime.

It's too bad Spam gets no bits. Confused
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
sponsor
Tony

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 7:46 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

sorry to break this to you, but Asok isn't martin. He might just seem like that at first glance.

Martin known here as Darkness. And most of the users here are in fact from Massey. Heck, I think there's a whole topic in general section about that.
Latest from compsci.ca/blog: Tony's programming blog. DWITE - a programming contest.
Dauntless

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 8:34 pm   Post subject: Asok = martin = revelation

Hey, I was just kidding...
It was meant to be a joke, considering you replied to a post and told me explicitly that Martin was Darkness.
Mazer

PostPosted: Tue Nov 25, 2003 10:00 pm   Post subject: Re: All Hail the New Guy

Dauntless wrote:
All Hail the New Guy

code:

for (int i = 0; i < 3; i++)
    cout << "Hail New Guy....\n";