Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB
Computer Science Canada 
Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB  

Username:   Password: 
 RegisterRegister   
 Using Microsoft Access with Visual Basic.
Index -> Programming, Visual Basic and Other Basics -> Visual Basic Help
View previous topic Printable versionDownload TopicSubscribe to this topicPrivate MessagesRefresh page View next topic
khanjan_a2k

PostPosted: Tue Jan 10, 2006 9:19 am   Post subject: Using Microsoft Access with Visual Basic.

Ok guys and girls! Listboxes have been troubling me a lot... but I need to use them. Lets get to the point now! I am totally new with Microsoft Access and

I want to add the table onto a form and use it. Could someone help me that. After putting the table on the form, I need to do the following. Please help!

---------------------------------------------------

I managed to create a table using design mode.

I have a three columns in the table.

I have five listboxes and a bunch of variables.

I want the stuff from listbox1 to go into the first column.
I want the stuff from listboxes 2 - 5 to go into the second column.
I have some constant variables that I need to put into the third column.

Could someone help me with this. My program deadline is coming up. If you could give me a code. If yes, please tell me all the variables you need etc etc. I have no clue about this stuff.
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
sponsor
aZnGloryDay

PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2006 8:42 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

hi~
i personally have problem with this too. but it's not exactly same ...
Crying or Very sad
it's even worse...