Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB
Computer Science Canada 
Programming C, C++, Java, PHP, Ruby, Turing, VB  

Username:   Password: 
 RegisterRegister   
 Pong
Index -> Programming, Visual Basic and Other Basics -> Visual Basic Help
Goto page 1, 2  Next
View previous topic Printable versionDownload TopicSubscribe to this topicPrivate MessagesRefresh page View next topic
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:29 pm   Post subject: Pong

I am new to visual basic. I have tried very hard to make a pong game, and I can not figure out how to make the ball bounce back off the paddle. Can someone PLEASE help me.

'comment
'comment

ROAR[/quote]
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
sponsor
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:30 pm   Post subject: Re: Pong

HAxMcGAx wrote:
I am new to visual basic. I have tried very hard to make a pong game, and I can not figure out how to make the ball bounce back off the paddle. Can someone PLEASE help me.

'comment
'comment

[size=100]ROAR[/size]
[/quote]
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:31 pm   Post subject: Re: Pong

HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:

'comment
'comment

[size=100]ROAR[/size]
[/quote]

Many quotes!
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:32 pm   Post subject: Re: Pong

HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:

'comment
'comment

[size=100]ROAR[/size]

Many quotes![/quote]

im sorry im new to forums!
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:34 pm   Post subject: Re: Pong

HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:
HAxMcGAx wrote:

'comment
'comment

[size=100]ROAR[/size]

Many quotes!

im sorry im new to fo mo ho

misha misha misha misha misha mish
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:36 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

1M N3W 70 7UR1NG 1337 H4X 54UC3 i am a newbE NOT A NEWBIE YOU CWAZY COMPEESCEENPOOOBOOBOOBPPPONOOB
HAxMcGAx

PostPosted: Wed Jan 11, 2006 1:37 pm   Post subject: (No subject)

OK please i n33d help so reply as soon as you can k?
Bullroar