----------------------------------- recneps Fri Jan 30, 2004 6:55 pm [FP]Spencer's Games - Edit - Source Code too. ----------------------------------- I was gonna make a racing game for this, but it turned out too complicated considering i dont know the key concepts i borrowed :) So anyway, this is 100% my own code :D Grade:10 Level:Total beginner :D Enjoy. P.S. You like my logo, DONT YOU! P.P.S. Source Code available upon request :) Edit: Forgot poll! :D New Edit, I was asked for source code, so here it is, just the .t file, if you want logo and music, dload compiled. ;) ----------------------------------- shorthair Fri Jan 30, 2004 6:59 pm ----------------------------------- You need to make a poll , no one can vote how good it is without the poll dude, but i give it GOOD :D ----------------------------------- recneps Fri Jan 30, 2004 7:01 pm ----------------------------------- I added the poll, and you posted after it was added :P ----------------------------------- shorthair Fri Jan 30, 2004 7:03 pm ----------------------------------- Well We al lknow who voted it amazing now dont we , :D :D , GOOD JOB , love the music , and the good use of menu's , Logo Rocks , and thanks for fixing the pong game ,frm being so slow before ----------------------------------- Cervantes Fri Jan 30, 2004 7:24 pm ----------------------------------- fixing pong game? I JUST downloaded it and it is really slow (the paddles, not the ball). really good job though!! I like the menu especially. what GR are you in? ----------------------------------- recneps Sat Jan 31, 2004 5:44 pm ----------------------------------- it says up there -- grade 10, and the paddle moving slow, sry, but you gotta understand, it was made on my comp (celeron 633mhz and 64 mb ram) so it moves fine for me :\ ----------------------------------- Cervantes Sat Jan 31, 2004 6:01 pm ----------------------------------- my comp is 1.6 ghz 512 mb ram.... :lol: ----------------------------------- shorthair Sat Jan 31, 200